المؤسسات

المنظومة الشاملة لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات

المنظومة الشاملة لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات

أصبحت البيانات الآن، أكثر من أي وقت مضى، عملة حاسمة في الأعمال التجارية. إن الوصول إلى البيانات القابلة للتنفيذ بشكل فوري أمر ضروري لعملية صنع القرار. من خلال جمع كل بيانات المؤسسة تحت سقف واحد، يمكن للمدراء وصناع القرار تحقيق أفضل النتائج من خلال إستغلال هذه البيانات. يعتمد التميز في ما تقدمه المؤسسة على كل جانب من جوانب العمل، ومن خلال أتمتة المهام الإدارية الروتينية باستخدام ®WaveERP، ستتمكن من تقليل التكاليف وتحسين الكفاءة والإنتاجية. يمكن العثور على أفضل الحلول عندما يتوفر لديك أفضل المعلومات.

تتكون وحدات ®WaveERP من الشؤون المالية وشؤون الموظفين والموارد البشرية والرواتب والمشتريات وغيرها الكثير، وكل وحدة تعتبر نظام إداري قوي في حد ذاته يسمح لك بزيادة كفاءة عملك. الميزة المركزية في ®WaveERP هي قاعدة بيانات مشتركة تدعم وظائف متعددة وتستخدمها وحدات أعمال مختلفة.

edu_wave_img

Lap
المنظومة الشاملة لإدارة الوثائق والأرشفة

المنظومة الشاملة لادارة الوثائق والارشفة

أصبحت الإدارة والتكنولوجيا جزئين لا ينفصلان. لم يعد من الممكن مناقشة إدارة المستندات في المنظمة من غير ذكر التكنولوجيا، وهذا ينطبق على الشركات من أي حجم وفي أي قطاع. لقد أصبحت التكنولوجيا أكثر من مجرد واحدة من العديد من الأدوات في المؤسسة، فقد أصبحت الطريقة الأساسية للتأثير بشكل فعال على الكفاءة وخفض التكاليف.

إن ®WaveDMS نظام مبتكر وفعال لإدارة المستندات، حيث يتعامل مع كل أنواع المستندات في المؤسسة. نحن نعلم أن الوقت والتكلفة قيمان للغاية ومن الممكن أن تكون عملية الرقمنة لسنوات من الأعمال الورقية مهمة شاقة. هذا هو السبب الذي دفعنا إلى تجهيز ®WaveDMS بمجموعة من الأساليب المبتكرة لتقليل الوقت والجهد الذي ستنفقه المؤسسات بالإنتقال إلى العصر الرقمي. وعندها لن تضطر المؤسسة أبدًا إلى البحث في المجلدات والملفات الفعلية للعثور على مستند. ستجعل أدوات ®WaveDMS الفعالة عملية البحث عن المستندات تجربة فريدة وسلسة.

edu_wave_img

Enterprise

The Comprehensive
Enterprise Resource
Planning
Solution

The Comprehensive Enterprise Resource Planning System

Now more than ever, data is a crucial currency in business, and access to real-time, actionable data is essential to every step in the decision-making process. By bringing together all of your organization’s data under a single roof, managers and decision makers can make the most of that data. Excellence in what your organization does applies to every aspect of your business, and by automating a wide variety of routine administrative tasks with WaveERP®, you will be able to benefit both your customers and your bottom line while cutting down on costs and enhancing your efficiency and productivity. The best solutions can only be found when you have the best information.

WaveERP®’s modules consist of Financial, Personnel, Human Resources, Payroll, Procurement, Inventory, Fixed Assets, and WaveFlow™. Every module is a robust management system in its own right and allows you to maximize the efficiency of your business. The central feature of WaveERP® is a shared database that supports multiple functions used by different business units.

 
edu_wave_img

Lap
The Comprehensive
Document Management
and Archiving
Solution

The Comprehensive Document Management and Archiving Solution

Organization and technology have become inseparable. It’s no longer possible to discuss organizational document management without bringing up technology. This is true for businesses of any size, and in any sector. More than being simply one of the many tools in an organization’s toolkit, it has become the most fundamental way of meaningfully impacting efficiency and lowering costs.

WaveDMS® is and innovative and cost-effective document management system that handles everything from documents to mail and attachments. We know that your time and money are valuable and we understand that digitizing years of paperwork can be a daunting task. This is why we’ve packed WaveDMS® with a range of innovative methods that minimize the time and energy you’ll have to spend to bring your organization into the digital age. That effort isn’t wasted, either. Never again will you have to dig through physical folders and files to find a document. WaveDMS®’s powerful retrieval tools will make looking up documents a painless experience.

 
edu_wave_img