عن المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا

قصتنا

ITGwebsite_aboutus_page

المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا (ITG) هي مجموعة من الشركات المرنة القائمة على التكنولوجيا والابتكار، وتعمل من خلال ثلاثة أذرع: (ITG Solutions) و(JAID Productions) بالإضافة إلى (ITG Fund). وتكمن قوتها في رؤيتها المرتكزة على الابتكارات في مجال التكنولوجيا وقدرتها على التعرف المسبق على مجالات العمل المحتملة وتوجهات وتطورات الصناعة العالمية.

تخصص الشركة 7% من إيراداتها لأعمال البحث والتطوير (R&D)، إذ تؤمن بأهمية الإبداع التقني وتطوير حلول تقنية مبتكرة تمكن الشركة من تلبية احتياجات عملائها الآنية والمستقبلية. وتغطي نشاطات الشركة الأسواق المحلية والإقليمية والعالمية، حيث نفذت العديد من المشاريع المتميزة في العديد من دول الشرق الأوسط، بالإضافة إلى شمال إفريقيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ودائماً ما تحرص على تقديم خدمات آنية عالية الجودة، فضلاً عن اهتمامها بالحفاظ على أعلى مستويات رضا العملاء.

كانت بداية المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا (ITG) في 1989 حيث قام السيد وليد تحبسم، رئيس هيئة مديري الشركة، بتأسيسها بمشاركة اثنين من زملائه، السيد محمد نصار والسيد علي السعدي. وبعد مرور عام على التأسيس، تم تصدير أول منتجات الشركة إلى أوروبا في 1990. يلي ذلك بعد أربعة أعوام، امتلاك (JAID Productions). فيما شهد عام 1995 إطلاق الحل الشامل لإدارة الموارد المؤسسية (®WaveERP) في الأسواق، و في العام 1999 قامت الشركة بإطلاق منظومة التعلم الإلكتروني الشاملة والمتكاملة (®EduWave).

وكان عام 2001 العام الذي قامت فيه الشركة بتطوير حل شامل لإدارة الموارد الحكومية (®WaveGRP) وإطلاقه إلى الأسواق، بالإضافة إلى إطلاق موقع "التفسير" (altafsir.com) الذي يعد الأكثر شمولية بين المراجع الإلكترونية غير الربحية المتخصصة بعلوم القرآن الكريم. ليتبع ذلك بعد عامين إطلاق منظومة التعلم الإلكتروني (®EduWave) في المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية عبر وزارة التربية والتعليم الأردنية، التي شملت في وقتها 3.2 ألف مدرسة حكومية وقدمت خدماتها لـ 1.2 مليون مستخدم، فضلاً عن إطلاقها للنظام المدرسي في نيوجيرسي/الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. واستمر نجاح المنظومة في عام 2004 حين تبنتها وزارة التربية والتعليم البحرينية وطبقتها على نطاق أوسع في المدارس الحكومية. وفي عام 2005، قامت (ITG) بابتكار النسخة الأولى من منظومة التعلم الإلكتروني (EduWave® Higher-Ed) المصممة للجامعات والكليات ومعاهد التعليم العالي.

في عام 2011، تم إنشاء أول فروع الشركة خارج الأردن، وهو فرع (المملكة العربية السعودية، الرياض)، وفي العام ذاته تم تنفيذ أحد أهم مشاريع الشركة مع وزارة التعليم السعودية وهو نظام إدارة المعلومات التربوية (نور). تلا ذلك بعد عام إطلاق الموقع الأكثر شمولية بين المراجع الإلكترونية غير الربحية المتخصصة بعلوم القرآن والتفسير وأطلق عليه اسم التفاسير العظيمة (GreatTafsirs.com)

بحلول عام 2013، استمر نجاح المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا (ITG) في النمو والتوسع بافتتاح مكتبين، أحدهما في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في (كاليفورنيا، سان فرنسيسكوا)، بينما يقع الآخر في (مصر، القاهرة) للإسهام في التوسع في الأسواق الإفريقية.

وتقديراً للجهود المتميزة والريادية التي بذلها السيد وليد تحبسم في النهوض بقطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات والتعليم في الأردن، فقد منحه جلالة الملك عبدالله الثاني بن الحسين وسام الاستقلال الأردني في عام 2015، ليكون بذلك أول شخصية أردنية يتم تكريمها في هذا المجال.

أما عام 2016، فكان من أبرز إنجازات الشركة إنشاء مدرسة اللاجئين العالمية (WRS) بهدف تسليم معايير تعليم ثابتة للاجئين حول العالم، فضلاً عن إطلاق تطبيق الهواتف الذكية والبوابة الإلكترونية (AlSirah)، وهما غير ربحيين ويعدان الأكثر شمولية فيما يتعلق بالسيرة النبوية/ حياة الرسول محمد صلى الله عليه وسلم.

ومضياً برحلة النجاح، قامت المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا (ITG) في 2017 بإطلاق مشروع بوابة الأردن للسياحة العلاجية والاستشفائية (®MedXJordan) لتعزيز مكانة الأردن كوجهة لهذا النوع من السياحة.

رؤيتنا:

الأفراد، المجتمعات المحلية، والمؤسسات حول العالم متمكنة عن طريق الابتكارات التقنية والحلول المقدمة من المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا.

مهمتنا:

تطوير واستمرارية علاقة طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا من خلال التزامنا بتقديمنا لهم حلول مبتكرة ذات جودة عالية مع خدماتنا، مما يمكّن الأفراد، المجتمعات المحلية، ويساعد المؤسسات على زيادة كفائتها وانتاجيتها وارباحها.

قيمنا:

نقدر الأفراد.

نشجع الابتكار.

يحفزنا التحدي.

نهدف لتوفير حلول بأعلى جودة.

نسعى لتحقيق أعلى مستويات رضا العملاء.

عملياً وشخصياً نحافظ على النزاهة.

ملتزمون اتجاه المسؤولية الاجتماعية.

موظفونا:

لدى المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا أكثر من 250 من الموظفين المهنيين والمبتكرين المؤهلين تأهيلا عالياً، وهم ذو قدرات على حل المشكلات والتفكير التحليلي، يعملون في بيئة ودية وفي ذات الوقت ملتزمة. موظفونا متحمسين للتكنولوجيا، تطبيقاتها، والفوائد التي يمكن أن تجلبها للعالم.

التدريب المهني هو نشاط مستمر في المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا كي يبقى موظفينا المهنيين مواكبين للتطور التكنولوجي والأدوات والأساليب الجديدة التي تساعدهم في تطوير حلول موثوقة، قابلة للتطوير، وقوية. يؤمن كل فرد من فريقنا في التطوير والتحسين المستمر، ويكرس ويلتزم في خدمة رسالتنا وقيمنا المؤسسية.

الكادر الرئيسي

DSC_4694_CMYK_50x30cm_option12

مسار الشركة الزمني

شركاؤنا

تعمل المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا من خلال شبكة من الشركاء الاستراتيجيين وممثلين في أكثر من 20 دولة في أنحاء العالم في أوروبا، الشرق الأوسط، أفريقيا، جنوب شرق آسيا، والولايات المتحدة. وهذا يعطي المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا زيادة في التغطية والمرونة من خلال الاستخدام الفعال لاندماج المعرفة والخبرة لدى شركائها في أسواقهم. كما تتمتع المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا بعلاقات قوية مع شركات تكنولوجيا عالمية، حيث يحافظ هذا على بقاء الشركة في طليعة تطورات التكنولوجيا والصناعة. كل ذلك يوفر للشركة دعم واستقرار إضافيين، ويضيف إلى الاختصاصات الأساسية التي تجعلها واحدة من أكثر شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات المنافسة والرائدة.
Botswana_Post
Gold_Partner_trans
sheikh-mohammed
brainrush
hp

عملاؤنا

القائمة التالية تضم بعضا من عملائنا الكرام

MOE-KSA
imam
RHC
MOE-Jordan
Nizwa

مبادراتنا

المسؤولية العالمية

global_compact

الميثاق العالمي

المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا هي إحدى المشاركين في الميثاق العالمي للأمم المتحدة، وملتزمة بدعم مبادئه العشرة فيما يتعلق:

حقوق الإنسان | العمل | البيئة | مكافحة الفساد

مع هذا الالتزام، المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا تسعى جاهدة لتحقيق هذه المبادئ ضمن مجال نفوذها، ودمج مبادئ الميثاق العالمي في ثقافة واعمال الشركة. تلتزم المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا أيضا بالمساعدة في تنمية المجتمع المحلي في مختلف البلدان والمناطق التي تعمل فيها، والمشاركة في المشاريع التعاونية التي تدعم الأهداف الإنمائية الأوسع للأمم المتحدة، ولا سيما أهداف الألفية الإنمائية.

لمشاهدة مشاركتنا يرجى الضغط على مشاركة المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا على موقع الأمم المتحدة العالمي
لعرض أو تحميل أحدث نسخة من تقريرنا يرجى الضغط على رسالتنا حول التطورات
لمعرفة المزيد عن الميثاق العالمي للأمم المتحدة، يرجى زيارة: www.unglobalcompact.org

جوائزنا

منصة المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا للتعليم الإلكتروني والإدارة التربوية، منظومة EduWave، حازت وبكل فخر على العديد من الجوائز العالمية:
Microsoft

Winner_2003

Innovation-2018-Logo-Winner

SIF_CertProg_Med

Sun

عضويتنا

تفتخر المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا في ان تكون عضوا في:

About ITG

Our Story

ITGwebsite_aboutus_pageIntegrated Technology Group (ITG) is an international, dynamic, innovative and technology-driven company that operates through three branches: ITG Middle East, ITG America, and ITG Africa.

The firm's strength lies in its vision, which hinges on technological innovations and the ability to identify potential business frontiers well ahead of the competition.

About 7% of ITG's revenue is invested in research and development. We realize the importance of investing in R&D to maintain ITG's technological lead and continuously develop innovative solutions to meet our customers' needs.

ITG has a strong local and international presence with deployments in the United States, the Middle East, North Africa and Europe. The firm focuses on providing timely, professional services and support to its clients, and pays close attention to maintaining the highest level of customer satisfaction attainable.

The beginning of ITG History was in 1989 when Mr. Walid Tahabsem, our Chief Executive Officer, founded the company with two of his colleagues, Mr. Mohammed Nassar and Mr. Ali al-Saadi.

Then in 1990, the first product of Integrated Technology Group was exported to the European market. Later in 1994, JAID Production was acquired as a part of Integrated Technology Group.

During 1995, ITG witnessed the release of WaveERP® (a comprehensive solution for Enterprise Resource planning) to the market and in 1999, ITG started to develop the EduWave® solution, which is a comprehensive and integrated system specializing in the field of e-learning.

In 2001, ITG initiated WaveGRP®, (a comprehensive solution for Government Resource Planning) and released it to the market. Simultaneously, it launched (altafsir.com), a comprehensive and non-profit online Quranic resource. Then in 2003, ITG Launched EduWave® in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan’s school system through the Ministry of Education, covering 3,200 public schools and serving 1.2 million users, as well as launching EduWave® in New Jersey.. The success of EduWave® continued in 2004 when it was adopted by the Ministry of Education in the kingdom of Bahrain on a larger scale to serve their public schools. Two years later, ITG created the first version of EduWave® Higher-Ed, which is a comprehensive and integrated system designed for colleges and universities.

2011 was the year ITG opened its first office abroad in The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Riyadh, before launching  one of its most important projects, (Noor’s project), which was implemented by the company for educational management and dedicated to the ministry of education in Saudi Arabia. In the following year, ITG launched (GreatTafsirs.com), also a comprehensive and non-profit online Quranic resource.

In 2013, ITG expanded into the United States and Egypt, launching the ITG America office in San Jose - Silicon Valley and the ITG Egypt office in Cairo - Egypt.

In recognition of ITG’s outstanding efforts and leadership in the information technology improvements and education sector in Jordan, Mr. Walid Tahabsem was awarded in 2015 by His Majesty King Abdullah II Bin Al Hussein with the Order of Independence to become the first Jordanian honored in this category.

In 2016, the World Refugees School project was launched globally to deliver consistent education standards to refugees worldwide, and in the same year , ITG launched (AlSirah), a non-profit website and mobile application focusing on the biography of the Prophet Mohammad (PBUH).

The success continued in 2017 when the company initiated the (MedXJordan) project with the aim to position Jordan as a top destination for medical and wellness tourism.

Our Vision:

People, communities, and organizations around the world empowered by the innovative technologies and solutions provided by ITG.

Our Mission:
To develop and maintain long and trustful relationships with our clients through our commitment to providing them with the highest quality of innovative IT solutions and services, thus empowering people, communities, and helping organizations increase efficiency, productivity, and profitability.

Our Values:
We value our People
We promote Innovation
We are motivated by Challenge
We aim to provide solutions with the highest Quality
We strive to achieve highest Customer Satisfaction
We maintain business and personal Integrity
We are committed to Corporate Social Responsibility

Our People:
ITG operates with over 250 highly qualified and innovative professionals, armed with problem-solving abilities and analytical thinking, working in a friendly yet committed environment. Our people are excited by technology, its applications, and the benefits it can bring to t he world.

Professional training is an ongoing activity at ITG, so that our professional staff can stay abreast with technological advancement, new tools and methods that assist them in developing reliable, scalable, and robust solutions. Each member of our team believes in continuous development and improvement and is dedicated and committed to serving our corporate mission and values.

ITG Jordan Key Staff

DSC_4694_CMYK_50x30cm_option12

Company Timeline

Partners

ITG works through a network of strategic partners and representatives in over 20 countries worldwide in Europe, the Middle East, Africa, South East Asia, and the US. This gives ITG increased reach and flexibility through effective utilization of the combined know-how and experience of its partners in their respective markets. ITG also enjoys strong relations with international technology corporations, which keeps the company in the forefront of technology and industry developments. All this provides the firm with additional support and stability, and adds to its core competencies that render it as one of the most competitive, leading IT companies.
Botswana_Post
Gold_Partner_trans
sheikh-mohammed
brainrush
hp

Clients

THE FOLLOWING LIST INCLUDES SOME OF OUR VALUED CLIENTS

MOE-KSA
imam
RHC
MOE-Jordan
Nizwa

INITIATIVES

Global Responsibility

global_compact

The Global Compact

ITG is a UN Global Compact participant, and is committed to supporting its ten principles with respect to:

Human Rights | Labour | Environment | Anti Corruption

With this commitment, ITG strives to advance these principles within its sphere of influence, and integrate the Global Compact principles in the company’s culture and operations. ITG also commits to assist in community development in the various countries and regions in which it operates, and to engage in collaborative projects which advance the broader development goals of the United Nation, particularly the Millennium Development Goals.

To view ITG's participation please click on ITG's Participation on UN Global's Website
To view or download a copy of our latest report please click on Communication on Progress
For more about the UN Global Compact, please visit: www.unglobalcompact.org

AWARDS

ITG’s e-Learning and Educational Management Platform, EduWave, is the proud winner of several international awards:
Microsoft

Winner_2003

Innovation-2018-Logo-Winner

SIF_CertProg_Med

Sun

MEMBERSHIPS

ITG is a proud member of: