مجلس الادارة

السيد وليد تحبسم
رئيس هيئة المديرين

فريق عمله يميزه بكونه "صاحب تركيز متناهي يجمع بين الجودة والكفاءة، بالاضافة لاهتمامه والتزامه لجميع الذين يعملون معه" هذه السمات هي بمثابة بصمات تشهد له في حياته المهنية. يعتبر السيد وليد تحبسم، مدير ورئيس هيئة مديري شركة المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا Integrated Technology Group-ITG ، مثالاً أردنياً صادقاً للنجاح والالتزام في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات.
فبعد حصوله على درجة البكالوريوس في علم الحاسوب من جامعة اليرموك في الأردن، قام السيد تحبسم عام 1989 بتأسيس شركة متخصصة في تطوير البرامج الإلكترونية والحلول المتكاملة. واليوم، تعتبر شركة المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا من أنجح الشركات المتخصصة في تطوير وتطبيق الحلول والأنظمة الإلكترونية.
لقرائة المزيد

Mr.-Ali-Al-Sadi

السيد علي السعدي
نائب الرئيس التنفيذي

بعد حصول السيد علي على درجة البكالوريوس في علم الحاسوب ومبادئ تمويل ومراجعة الشركات من جامعة اليرموك في الأردن، شارك في عام 1989 في تأسيس المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا (ITG) ويشغل حاليًا منصب نائب رئيس هيئة المديرين التنفيذي للمجموعة.

في خلال تلك الفترة الزمنية، شارك السيد علي في تأسيس شركة JAID Productions عام 1994 وكان يشغل منصب المدير العام للشركة حتى العام 1996، وهو الآن يشغل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة في الشركة، كما وشارك في تأسيس ذراع استثمارات (ITG) و MedXConcierge ويشغل الان منصب عضو في مجلس الإدارة.

ما زال السيد علي يشغل منصب نائب رئيس هيئة المديرين التنفيذي ومنصب المدير المالي للمجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا (ITG) بخبرة تزيد عن (20) عام في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات، ولقد لعب السيد علي دوراً مهمّاً في إبقاء الشركة في وضع مادي صحيّ ومستقرّ من خلال خبرته الواسعة في مبادئ المحاسبة والمراجعة الدولية، كما يعتبر مسؤولاً عن وضع وتبني إجراءات نظام إدارة الجودة في الشركة، بما يضمن نمواً ونجاحاً مستمرين للشركة.

إضافة إلى ذلك، قام السيد علي بإدارة تصاميم البرمجيات وتطوير العديد من منتجات الشركة الرئيسية (Wave-engine™) وسلسلة منتجاتها المتكاملة، وتطبيقات أتمتة عملية تطوير التطبيقات السريعة (RAD) للأعمال التي تستخدم لتطوير تطبيقات مثل تطبيقات الوسائط المتعددة والتدريب القائم على الكمبيوتر (WaveERP®)، والنموذج الأولي لمنظومة (EduWave® K-12) وإثبات المفهوم، وساهم أيضاً في تطوير معالج الكلمات لنظام مكنتوش الأساسي (™Dawn) وضغط البيانات والتعرف على الصور.

Mr.-Mohammad-Nassar

السيد محمد نصار
نائب الرئيس لشئون الإنتاج

أضفى السيد محمد على موقعه خلفيةً راسخةً فيما يتعلق بتكنولوجيا المعلومات والخدمات المهنية. وحصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في علم الحاسوب من جامعة اليرموك في الأردن، وذلك قبل أن يقوم بتأسيس المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا بشراكة اثنين من زملائه في الدراسة عام 1989. يشغل السيد محمد منصب نائب المدير لقسم الإنتاج في الشركة منذ عام 2001، بخبرة عملية شاملة تزيد عن (20) عام في إدارة المشاريع وإدارة تطوير وتصميم البرمجيات.

السيد حمزة زعاترة
المدير التنفيذي لدائرة الإنتاج والتطوير

يقود السيد حمزة زعاترة أقسام التطوير في المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا في جميع أنحاء العالم، ويمتلك أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في مجالات الإدارة والقيادة والتخطيط. يعترف كل من يعمل معه بتفانيه وإتقانه في العمل وثقته بنفسه وقدراته التقنية العالية التي تُبرز مواهبه الفذّة في حل المشكلات، فهو يحبّ إنجاز العمل بالطريقة الصحيحة، ويمتلك السيد حمزة شهادة البكالوريوس في علم الحاسوب.

#page-title{ margin-top: auto !important; bottom: 0; top: inherit !important; } .headerImge .titleWithImage{ max-height: 400px; } @media screen and (max-width: 550px) { .headerImge .titleWithImage img { left: 50%; margin-left: -350px; } }

Board of Directors

Walid Tahabsem
President and CEO

People working with Walid Tahabsem distinguish him by his “unrelenting focus on quality and efficiency combined with a genuine concern and commitment for all who work with him”. These attributes have been hallmarks of Walid Tahabsem’s career. Representing a true Jordanian entrepreneurship and success in the IT sector; Mr. Tahabsem is a well-rounded business leader equipped and driven to turn challenges into opportunities.

After receiving his B.Sc. in Computer Science from the Yarmouk University in Jordan, he founded Integrated Technology Group back in 1989. Today, as ITG President & CEO, Mr. Tahabsem leads one of the most successful IT companies offering quality end-to-end products and services for the education and public sectors in more than 20 countries worldwide.

Read More

Ali Al Sadi
Executive Vice President

After receiving his B.Sc. in Computer Science and Corporate Finance from Yarmouk University in Jordan, in 1989, Mr. Sadi co-founded ITG and is currently its Executive Vice President.

At the same period of time, Mr. Sadi co-founded JAID Productions in 1994 and held the position of General Manager until 1996. He is currently a board member of the company. Additionally, Mr. Sadi co-founded and is a board member of ITG’s investment arm and MedXConcierge.

With more than twenty years of experience in the information technology industry, Mr. Sadi is currently acting as ITG's Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer. As such, he is responsible for setting and adopting a quality management system for the company, thus ensuring ITG's continuous growth and success. His experience in international accounting and auditing principles helped him play a significant role in maintaining the company’s healthy financial position.

Mr. Sadi has a wide range of experience in software design and system development of several of ITG’s key products such as the Wave-Engine™ and the Rapid Application Development (RAD) for business process automation, which was used to develop applications such as multimedia applications and computer-based training on WaveERP, EduWave® K-12’s prototype and proof of concept, word processor development for the Macintosh Platform (Dawn™), data compaction, and image recognition.

Mohammad Nassar
Production Vice President

Mr. Nassar brings to his position a well-established background in information technology and professional services. Prior to co-founding ITG with two of his classmates in 1989, Mr. Nassar received his B.Sc. in Computer Science from Yarmouk University, Jordan. With over 20 years of extensive hands-on project management experience and underlying software design and development management, Mr. Nassar has been serving as ITG’s VP, Production since 2001.

Hamzeh Zaatrah
Director of Product Development

With more than 14 years of extensive experience leading a wide spectrum of tech initiatives ranging from Education to Health, Mr. Zaatrah is a globally renowned innovator and leader.

As ITG’s Director of Product Management, he has played a major role in developing disruptive solutions that continue to make a highly positive impact on future generations and communities. His reputable background, leadership, and extensive industry knowledge make him a landmark for the youth.

#page-title{ margin-top: auto !important; bottom: 0; top: inherit !important; } .headerImge .titleWithImage{ max-height: 400px; } @media screen and (max-width: 550px) { .headerImge .titleWithImage img { left: 50%; margin-left: -350px; } }