التعليم

EduWave K-12

(®EduWave K-12): المنصة الشاملة للتعليم والتعلم الإلكتروني للمدارس من مرحلة رياض الأطفال إلى المرحلة الثانوية

EduWave®، هي منظومة متكاملة للتعليم الإلكتروني وحائزة على عدة جوائز عالمية، وتخدم المنظومة جميع المستويات المدرسية والمجتمع التعليمي. و تعمل المنظومة على الجمع بين الطلاب والمعلمين وأولياء الأمور ومسؤولي المدارس. تتيح قابلية التطوير وتعدد الإستخدامات في المنظومة إلى التكامل مع الأنظمة الحالية للمدرسة بالإضافة إلى تمكينها من النمو في نطاقها مع نمو المدرسة.

لمسؤولي المدارس، توفر المنظومة خاصية الإدارة المركزية لمناهج المدرسة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس وتعلم الطلاب والأصول الثابتة وغير ذلك الكثير. وللمعلمين، فإنها توفر طريقة لتخصيص التعليم للتوافق مع احتياجات الطلاب الفردية. وتمكن أولياء الأمور أن البقاء على اطلاع دائم على تعليم أطفالهم. تمثل جودة التعليم قصة نجاح لمجتمع بأكمله، ويمكن أن تكون مدرستك واحدة من الآلاف الذين يقدمون بالفعل لطلابهم ميزة أدوات EduWave® الفعالة.

نفتخر في منظومة EduWave® بإنضمام أكثر من 15 مليون مستخدم، و 50،000 مؤسسة تعليمية، وثلاث عمليات نشر على مستوى البلاد، مع رؤية مستقبلية لتمكين الناس من خلال التكنولوجيا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Education-Eduwave-higher

(®EduWave HE): المنصة الشاملة للتعليم والتعلم الإلكتروني للجامعات والكليات

EduWave® Higher-Ed هي منظومة متكاملة للتعلم الإلكتروني تخدم جميع المستويات في مؤسسة التعليم العالي، من الطلاب إلى المعلمين إلى المسؤولين. تتألف منظومة EduWave® من العديد من الأنظمة التي تتفاعل بسلاسة وتساعد في إدارة كل جانب من جوانب الجامعة أو الكلية. توفر قابلية التوسع والتنوع في المنظومة بدمجها في الأنظمة الحالية للمؤسسة دون الحاجة للتعامل مع المشاكل التي تحدث بسبب إستخدام أنظمة متعددة.

قم بإدارة المناهج الدراسية في مؤسستك ومعلومات الموظفين وعملية تعلم الطلاب وإدارة المرافق وأكثر من ذلك بكثير من خلال منظومة واحدة ومتكاملة. امنح مدرسيك وطلابك ميزة أدوات EduWave® الفعالة لتسهيل ما هو معروف عن مؤسستك بالفعل؛ تثقيف عقول أولئك الذين سيستمرون في خدمة المجتمع.

edu_wave_img

Video1

تمثل منظومة EduWave EMIS:

نظام إدارة المعلومات التربوية

يخدم المستوى الإداري في المؤسسات التعليمية من خلال تزويدهم بالتقارير وتمكينهم من الوصول الآني للسجلات والأرشيفات الخاصة بالأداء الفعلي، وبالتالي يعتبر أساس لعمليات التخطيط والتحكم وأنظمة دعم القرار.

يقوم نظام (®EduWave EMIS) بإدارة جميع البيانات المطلوبة بصورتها الأولية والمجمعة، وذلك لتسهيل عملية استخراج البيانات ودعم عملية اتخاذ القرارات في مختلف المستويات التربوية والإدارية. كما يقوم بتسخير كل السبل بكفاءة من أجل تعزيز نظام دعم القرار التربوي (EDSS)، بالإضافة إلى توفير نماذج بمختلف المستويات وتوفير التقارير الثابتة وتقنيات الاستعلام المرنة (Power Query) لإعداد المخرجات الإحصائية اللازمة ومؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية المرنة (KPIs) التي يحتاجها نظام دعم القرار التربوي.

edu_wave_img

Education-Eduwave-higher



تطوير المحتوى الإلكتروني

تقدم المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا لعملائها خدمات تطوير المحتوى الإلكتروني، وذلك من خلال ذراع الشركة المتخصص (JAID Productions) ومنهجيته المعتمدة والمبنية على الأسس والمعايير العالمية (SCORM) وأعلى مستوى من معايير القطاع والتصميم التعليمي.

تستند شركة (JAID) في عملها على مجموعة من المنهجيات التي تحكم سير عمل تطوير المحتوى وضمان إنشاء محتوى إلكتروني متميز وبجودة عالية.
ويتكون طاقم عمل الشركة من مجموعة من الكوادر المؤهلة والمتخصصين المبدعين ذوي الخبرة الواسعة في استخدام تقنيات وأساليب التصميم الحديثة من مدراء, مصممين, تعليميين ,مصممي الجرافيك ,أخصائي التحريك, المحاكاة والرسامين الذين يعملون جنباً إلى جنب من أجل تحقيق النتائج المتميزة.
وبدمج أحدث التقنيات المستخدمة مع الإبداع والشبكة الواسعة من الخبراء التربويين التي تتعاون معها هذه الكوادر المتخصصة، تقوم شركة (JAID) بإنشاء محتوى مبتكر وغني وبمستوى عالٍ من المرونة والتفاعل.

edu_wave_img

Education

EduWave K-12

The Comprehensive E-Learning & Education Platform for K-12 Schools

EduWave® K-12, ITG’s award-winning e-learning platform, is a fully integrated e-learning platform that serves all levels of a school and its broader education community. It brings together students, teachers, parents, and school administrators and comprises many seamlessly interacting modules. Its scalability and versatility allow it to be integrated with a school’s existing systems as well as enable it to grow in scope as the school grows.

For administrators, it allows for the centralized management of the school’s curriculum, faculty, student learning, fixed assets, and much more. For teachers, it offers a way to adapt their learning to the needs of the individual students. Parents can conveniently stay up to date and involved in their children’s education. Quality education is the success story of an entire community, and your school can be one of the tens of thousands already offering their students the benefit of EduWave®’s powerful tools.

As of today, EduWave® has more than 15 million users, 50,000 educational institutions, and three countrywide deployments, with a vision to empower people through technology worldwide.

Education-Eduwave-higher

The Comprehensive E-Learning & Education Platform for Universities and Colleges

EduWave® Higher-Ed is a fully integrated e-learning platform that serves every level of a higher-educational institution, from students to instructors to administrators. Composed of a multitude of seamlessly interacting modules, EduWave® assists in the management of every aspect of a university or college. Its scalability and versatility allow for it to be integrated into an institution’s existing systems without the inefficiencies that come with the use of multiple systems.

Manage your institution’s curriculum, personnel, student learning, facilities, and so much more all through a single platform. Give your instructors and students the benefit of EduWave®’s powerful tools to facilitate what your institution is already known for; educating the minds of those who will go on to benefit society.

edu_wave_img

Video1

Educational Management Information System

EduWave® Educational Management Information System (EMIS) serves educational institutions’ managerial staff, providing reports and online access to actual performance and historical records. It acts as the core for planning, control, and decision support systems.

EduWave EMIS® channels all the required data in its raw and aggregated forms for appropriate data mining, to support the decision-making process at various educational and administrative levels. EduWave EMIS® efficiently facilitates the path to the educational decision support system (EDSS) build-up. Various level forms and fixed reports, as well as more dynamic “power query” reporting mechanisms, are provided to produce the required statistical output and dynamic key performance indicators needed by EDSS.

edu_wave_img

Education-Eduwave-higher



E-Content® Development

Integrated Technology Group offers exemplary e-content development services to its clients through its specialized subsidiary, JAID Productions. E-content produced by JAID is SCORM Compliant and built to the highest industry and instructional design standards.

JAID works through a set of methodologies that govern its development cycle and ensures the production of successful e-content material.

JAID’s team consists of a group of highly creative, quality-oriented professionals with a vast experience in the latest design technologies and methods. JAID’s creative directors, instructional designers, graphic artists, designers, and animators work in tandem to deliver superior results.

JAID’s creative and instructional design teams work throughout the content development cycle in close collaboration with a network of highly entrenched educators. By utilizing cutting-edge technologies combined with creativity and a network of top educators, JAID delivers creative e-content that is rich, dynamic, and highly engaging.

edu_wave_img