المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا تحتفل بذكرى معركة الكرامة وعيد الأم

تحت رعاية مدير التربية والتعليم للواء قصبة عمان الدكتور محمد عبد الله الثوابية، احتفلت المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا ITG ومدرسة الأمل للصم الثانوية المختلطة بمناسبة ذكرى معركة الكرامة وعيد الأم و بتواجد حشد من كادر التربية والتعليم وممثلين من مركز الأمير رعد لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة وطاقم المدرسة التعليمي وأهالي الطلبة.

حيث ألقى مدير التربية و التعليم لقصبة عمان السيد الثوابية كلمة ترحيبة بهذه المناسبة معرباً عن أهمية المشاركة من قبل الوزارة مع المدارس. كما وأكد أهمية مدرسة الأمل للصم و البكم في تنمية التعليم ولما تثريه للطلبة من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة من مهارات و قدرات تعليمية لتمكينهم في المجتمع المحلي. وأعرب أيضاً عن أهمية مشاركة الشركات المجتمعية الداعمة كشركة ITG لدعهما الدائم في القطاع التعليمي ولتنمية الحلول المبتكرة للطلاب والمعلمين ومديري المدارس مما ينعكس على إثراء العملية التعليمية بالطرق التكنولوجية الحديثة.

تلى الكلمة عرض مسرحي احتفالاً بذكرى يوم الكرامة وعرض آخر بمناسبة عيد الأم قدمها تلاميذ المدرسة وفقرة دبكة تراثية من قبل طالبات مدرسة سكينة.

وقدم مدير التربية والتعليم للواء قصبة عمان شهادة شكر وتقدير لشركة المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا ITG لما لها من دور ايجابي في تطوير التعليم ودعم المعلمين و مشاركتها ولتجاوبها الفعال وإثرائها السخي بكل ما هو نافع و مفيد في القطاع التعليمي.

تعد المسؤولية الاجتماعية (CSR) بمثابة نهج أعمال تساهم بها ITG في التنمية المستدامة للمجتمع من خلال توفير منافع اقتصادية واجتماعية وبيئية لجميع أصحاب المصلحة لما لها من منافع للتغير نحو الاستدامة.

وفي نهاية الحفل، قامت شركة (ITG) بتوزيع الهدايا و الورود لجميع إداري المدرسة والمعلمين تكريماً لجهودهم العظيمة.

وجدير بالذكر أن المجموعة المتكاملة للتكنولوجيا (ITG) هي مجموعة من الشركات المرنة القائمة على التكنولوجيا والابتكار والتي تتميز منتجاتها بتقديم الحلول التكنولوجية المبتكرة ذات الجودة العالية في القطاع التعليمي و تخطيط الموارد للمؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة والتي تمكّن الأفراد والمجتمعات المحلية وتساعد المؤسسات على زيادة كفائتها وانتاجيتها وأرباحها.

0

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

ITG Celebrates the Memorial of the Battle of Karameh and Mother’s Day

Under the patronage of the Director of Education in Amman, Dr. Mohammad Abdallah Al-Thawaybe, ITG celebrated the memorial of the Battle of Karameh and Mother’s Day with Al-Amal School for the Deaf. The ceremony included representatives from the Ministry of Education, The Supreme Council for the disabled, the staff and teachers of the school, and the students’ parents.

A welcoming speech was delivered by Dr. Al-Thawaybe in the ceremony, stressing on the importance of the participation made by the Ministry with the schools in such occasions. He praised the significant role of Al-Amal School for the Deaf and its huge efforts in educating students with special needs and equipping them with the skills and capabilities needed to empower them in the local community. He also highlighted the importance of the support provided by companies from the community, such as (ITG) and its major constant contributions to the educational sector and the innovative solutions it provides for students, teachers, and school administrators, which influence the educational process with modern technological means.

The speech was followed by two acting scenes regarding the Battle of Karameh and Mother’s Day, they were performed by students from “Sukayna School”, in addition to a performance of the folk dance “Al-Dabkeh.”

Dr. Al-Thawaybe expresses his gratitude and appreciation for ITG’s positive role in education development and support to teachers, as well as the effective participation and beneficial enrichment of the educational sector.

Integrated Technology Group (ITG) has been engaged in various initiatives, as it considers Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) as an important approach to a sustainable development of the community by providing economic, social and environmental benefits for all stakeholders of the community.

At the end of the ceremony,  ITG distributed gifts and roses to the school board and their teachers for their educational contributions.

ITG is a set of flexible companies based on technology and innovation, which features its products to provide a high quality and innovative technological solutions for the educational sector, and provides resources planning for governments and private enterprises, which empowers individuals and communities and helps enterprises to increase productivity, proficiency and profits.

0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *